Doing the NaNoWriMo Happy Dance!

30 Nov

Yes, I’m a winner. I just completed my 50,000 word novel with just under 90 minutes left till deadline. My official word count – 50207. Yippee!!!!!

And here is my official badge to prove it.

Of course, I wrote 17661 of those words TODAY. AND I have a raging sinus infection.

I”m so happy – now I need another month to do all the revisions.

Thanks to all my supporters.

happy dance, happy dance!

One Response to “Doing the NaNoWriMo Happy Dance!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Writing into the end of the year « Kellifornia Dreaming - December 24, 2009

    […] also excited to be revising my novel written in NaNowWriMo. It finally has a title: Word Painting. I’m very excited by the messiness of it all and the […]

Leave a Reply

